Keep Something and Do Something Else

Remember a few months back when I made this print in response to a piece of cultural ephemera that I really, really Love/Hate?

Well, now you can be just as cool and grouchy as me with the Keep Calm-o-matic!

Here are some of the bleak statements that filled my pretty, little head after reading this post on one of my favorite blogs.

I’m trying to wash it away by watching VH1 Behind the Music: Courtney Love again and again while remembering good/bad things about my sulky pre-teenhood.

One thought on “Keep Something and Do Something Else

  1. meganwmoore says:

    I have watched the Courtney Love Behind the Music like 3 times, with my jaw open.
    Remember when she punched Kathleen Hannah? I remember that, and that satin dress she wore when she threw her compact at Madonna like it was yesterday.

Leave a Reply

