Thrift Score 2/17/11

February 17th, 2011.

Savers, Warwick, RI

 

A velvet blazer that fits in more places than it doesn’t fit in others! Finally, both my shoulders and my boobs are accommodated!

The buttons are nice and thick and look like cough drops.

 

A gray chambray shirt that fits like every shirt should: in the bust as well as the waist. Imagine!

A red, monogrammed sweater.

 

 

Oh. Wait. Did you catch that monogram? Let me show you again, more closely.

Darn tootin’.

3 thoughts on “Thrift Score 2/17/11

  1. melissa says:

    I love the jacket and the PMS sweater. I noticed the monogram IMMEDIATELY

  2. meganwmoore says:

    Can we hit up all of your favorite thrift jams when I visit?

Leave a Reply

