Best in Show.

For weeks, I had a quiet need to watch Christopher Guest’s Best in Show. I’m not entirely sure where it came from, but I’ll just blame Kelly and her defining our work relationship as, “We can not talk or talk for hours. And still find things to not talk about.”

I finally got the chance to do so last Friday night. Of course, I fell asleep on the couch, right in the middle of it.

Sold!

Sold, but more on the way!

I’ve been up on the medal making lately, particularly spurred by finding myself listed as, “specializing in steampunk medals” on http://www.steampunktribune.com. It’s nice to be an authority on something. I wonder what their ad rates are?

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

