Giving It Away.

Check it.

I’m hosting a Tumblr-based give away!

Up for grabs is a golden issue of my favorite necklace design. I’ve been offering it for over a year now and it is still the apple of my eye.

You can check out the contest here, but be warned, you need a Tumblr account to enter and once you’ve signed up, the site really has a way of drawing you in. If that sounds too hazardous, fear not. I’m planning on offering up some other promotional goodness in Facebook as well as blog-based formats.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

