Falltime Arrow Cocktail Rings

That is, there are lots of new ones.

Up.

In the shop.

For you.

Hold onto your hats for the rest of the new goods! Fall is my favorite season and for once, I’ve been able to get most of my ideas out of my head and through my hands in a timely manner. Expect lots of rich jewel tones, more military ribbons and a good old dash of religious influence. I’ve given myself over to the truth that two of my favorite inspirations are “For God and Country”- so rich in signs and symbolism and secrets.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Falltime Arrow Cocktail Rings

  1. Elisha says:

    Hello! These rings are beautiful! Perfect for Autumn!

Leave a Reply

