Uncle Gabby.

I bring you a timely instructional for this season of giving and getting:

Or, rather, Jim Linderman of the fantastic ephemera blog DULL TOOL DIM BULB will allow you to peep his digitally archived instructions for making a sock simian all your own!

I’ve never had one, myself, but I have spent some great times on the couch, following the adventures of a certain other hat-wearing primate:

Thank you, Tony Millionaire, for giving us Uncle Gabby.

Tagged

One thought on “Uncle Gabby.

  1. […] crap. So, after that last post about how to make a sock monkey, I received a small note from Mr. J Linderman himself who stated in agreement that I am, in fact, […]

Leave a Reply

