Promotion Motion.

Number One!

Last year, I had a blast selling at this faboo studio sale that my friends put on but, it was a little like an art speakeasy. This year, we are coming above ground, working in conjunction with New Urban Arts, and expanding in pretty much every way possible. If you are in the Providence area, you should come on over and spend some quality commerce time with some of your favorite working artists.

11am-4pm, Sat. Dec. 17th. New Urban Arts. Westminster St. Yes. There will be snacks.

Number Two.

Kelly of I’m Your Present is hosting a giveaway of one of my fabulous Swan Headbands!

Entry is super simple. So simple that I am expanding it to you, With Care Blog Readers! Just zip over to the With Care Facebook Fan Page and tap that little “Like” icon. Then, sit back a wait. On Friday, December 16th (that is, ON MY BIRTHDAY!) I will announce the winner via FB. The victor will be chosen at random and it is very important that you are all set up to receive announcements from With Care. Don’t let your lucky day pass you by!

I’m trying to get better mileage out of my Fan Page and this is just the beginning! Expect fun updates, weird info, bands I like, stellar deals, secret handshakes, brilliant recipes, celebrity hang-outs, a shoulder to cry on, a light in the darkness, and more chances to win a free thing from time to time!

And speaking of golden birds, I’m so happy to finally have had the prescription for my golden glasses filled.

What I look like when I'm stalking your blog.

Actually, they are more of a brushed bronze and, when paired with the hair, they look exceptional.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Promotion Motion.

  1. […] Packing up my goods for this Saturday’s sale. […]

Leave a Reply

