Valentimes.

A collection of festively red goods.

Or.

Better red than dead?

One thought on “Valentimes.

  1. Sara says:

    I´m totally in love with the Red Cross piece! I will definately buy that one soon.

    Sv: Yes, that kitchen in the museum is so nice, how I wish it was mine! In my home I do have a kitchen from year 1940 though with all the original cupboards and so. I´m putting in a new wall paper there now, a wall paper that goes with the style of the kitchen. I believe it will look pretty and retro. I´m really excited about that 🙂

Leave a Reply

