More Rings, Fewer Things.

Finally! I have all of my souvenir rings up and available for purchase!

I’m so happy to have this finished. I feel like this is a project that I have been plugging away at in various incarnations for so long. Now here we are, at the end! Or, as close to the end as we can comfortably dwell for right now. It’s worth mentioning that, exclusive of the “Tennessee” design, I have limited quantities of each crest and, once they are gone, golly, they may be gone forever.

But seriously. I have like, 1000 of these guys.

 

I’ve also decided to offer a classic two-for deal. Two rings of your choosing for the discounted price of $29.00. Because, darling, I am know all too well how a heart can dwell in more than one place at a time. Hearts are wily like that.

SF luvs TN 4 Eva!

Leave a Reply

