It’s the Internet.

As I told Beca T. Weed today, “The Mayan calendar must be right. The end of the world is near!”

Whether I like it or not, I have joined Twitter.

As I explained on the With Care Facebook page:

It’s with deep soul searching that I’ve decided to abandon Facebook for the greene

r lands of Twitter. I didn’t really want to do it, my attention span is short enough as is and doesn’t need any encouragement. I know that Twitter can be a divisive topic. I’m sorry if I’m slighting anyone but I’d love to be able to offer With Care promotions and contests to more than 15-40 people without having to pay for access to the other 345-320, you know? I’ll leave all this goodness up for future internet archeologists to find and please feel free to add me to your buddies on Instagram or Twitter @withcarejewelry on both.

So. That’s kind of a bummer. A lot of people spent a lot of time working hard to promote their businesses and gain interested followers. It’s appalling to see the company that we made successful hold all of those connections hostage.

And now for my monthly Instagram photopuke.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

