Instagrammar 4

The other day, while I was walking the dog, I struck upon a better title for this segment than “Instagrammar”. But I’ve since forgotten it. So, “Instagrammar” it is for now.

 

This edition, much like last edition, features dogs, jewelry, my studio, Dave, some unabashed showing of self, and Kelly’s cats. It also features Swan Point Cemetery- resting place of HP Lovecraft as it looked after the yearly brunch at Chez Pascal and a the world’s most beautiful weeping doll from this summer’s trip to the International Folk Art Museum. I deleted a lot of photos from my phone to clear out room on my memory card. In hindsight, this was a mistake. Sad face.

Leave a Reply

