Last Call.

Somewhere in between deciding to post this and actually doing so, I ended up looking at a lot of pictures of Rosemary Kennedy. I do love any woman who can be described as “stormy”.

IMG_0845

IMG_0843

Since my camera has returned from the camera repairman and the days are getting mercifully longer, I’ve been experimenting with photographic stylings. How do you like? I’m still in my “all black everything” mood, apparently.

This is the last of the black rose necklaces, for now, at least. The other ones have been snatched up by awesome, intelligent, and stylish ladies of talent from New York City. Act quickly and join a club that you be proud of!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

