What’s Been Up, Visually.

I know. I said, “More words!” but, sometimes, pictures work well, too. These are some of the things that I’ve been up to since Memorial Day heralded in the summer season (I follow the tourist calendar, not the celestial.) Sorry/not sorry for the non-iPhone quality of these photos. I also keep a trim budget.

IMAG0002

Spending late nights laying across the cool, marble steps of the Rhode Island state house.

2013-06-09_04-22-10

Docenting a brief trip to the boardwalk with my out-of-town friends. Also, pointing at things?

IMAG0468

Assessing what remains.

IMAG0476

Such as, what remains of my favorite arcade, which was sheared in half. Sad, sad times.

IMAG0557

Peeping rainbows while trying to make my with-care.net email forward correctly. (Thanks, Ian!)

Uptight, city living.

Uptight, city living.

 

IMAG0002#2

Complete with berry breakfasts

and backyard ducks.

and backyard ducks.

 

IMAG0002#1

Attended my best friend’s wedding.

IMAG0611

Always time for novelty.

Camera 360

Made these YES/NO ONE/TWO flippable rings for a class at RISD.

Camera 360

IMAG0684

Ate some amazing doughnuts by the river with my mom.

Oh yeah. and I bought a vending machine. That has no keys. But that will be a thing for another day.

Oh yeah. and I bought a vending machine. That has no keys. But that will be a thing for another day.

Leave a Reply

